We Look Forward to Hearing From You

We are committed to providing the highest level of customer service offering a full range of strategic system solutions. Dytec/Easts corporate headquarters is located in Rolling Meadows, IL a suburb of Chicago, with satellite offices in Ohio, Pennsylvania, Michigan and Indiana.

Dytec/East serves the entire states of Ohio, Michigan, and West Virginia. In addition, Dytec/East covers Western Pennsylvania, Eastern Kentucky and Indiana.

Find Your Rep

To find your rep, roll over the state you are in. Start over

Headquarters:

Dytec/East, LLC.

1855 Rohlwing Road, Suite C

Rolling Meadows, IL 60008

Phone: 847-255-3941

Fax: 847-255-4874

 

E-mail: sales@dyteceast.com

 

Need a quote?

Click here for our easy-to-use form


Headquarters Contacts
man2

James D. Okon

Managing Partner

Dytec/East, LLC.

1855 Rohlwing Road, Suite C

Rolling Meadows, IL 60008

Phone: 847-255-3941

Fax: 847-255-4874

Email: jokon@dytecmw.com

 

Office Locations

Corporate Office - Illinois

1855 Rohlwing Road, Suite C

Rolling Meadows, IL 60008

Website: www.dyteceast.com

 

Rich Czepail: rczepiel@dytecmw.com - Inside Sales

General Sales: sales@dyteceast.com

Jim Okon
Mobile: 224-402-0160
Email: jokon@dytecmw.com

President


Michigan
Chris Janowicz
35165 Drakeshire Place #101
Farmington, MI 48335
Mobile: 847.777.9498
Email: cjanowicz@dyteceast.com

 

Ohio

David Vincent
7995 Zupancic Drive
Garrettsville, OH 44231
Mobile: 847-777-9497
Email: dvincent@dyteceast.com

Pennsylvania

Rich Perhala
1735 East Carson Street #397
Pittsburgh, PA 15203
Mobile: 847-600-0200
Email: rperhala@dyteceast.com

 

Indiana & Western Kentucky

Rick Hunt
1023 Sugar Maple
Greenwood, IN 46143
Mobile: 317-416-0284
Email: rhunt@dyteceast.com